play now

The Snowy Plains Showdown

1 month ago


Join Aqua, the goddess of water, on a quest to bring spring back to the snowy lands and rescue her beloved Snow Spirits. Your mission is to defeat 2400 Snow Spirits, who are weak but numerous monsters, in the snowy plains. With every Snow Spirit you defeat, spring will come half a day sooner, so your efforts will not go unnoticed.


But the Snow Spirits are not the only challenge you will face. You will also need to defeat the Winter Shogun, the powerful being who is the master of the Snow Spirits and appears every winter. The Winter Shogun is a formidable opponent, so make sure you are well-equipped and prepared for battle.


Are you ready to take on this challenge and help Aqua bring spring back to the snowy lands and rescue her Snow Spirits? Together, you can help Aqua's dream of opening a snow cone shop come true and bring some refreshing relief to the hot, restless nights.


  • /join shogun


Brasília Time, BRT 
Tue, 24 Dec 2022 at 09:00 BRT
Manila, Philippines
Tue, 24 Dec 2022 at 20:00 PHST
Central European Time, CET
Tue, 24 Dec 2022 at 13:00 CET
New York, USA
Tue, 24 Dec 2022 at 07:00 EST
Bangkok, Thailand
Tue, 24 Dec 2022 at 19:00 ICT