play now
RedHero Logo

Daemon Draco Sumoner

1 month ago

Dear hero, I humbly seek your assistance.

Our situation is dire, and unless we take immediate action, everything will crumble around us. Unfortunately, my strength is waning, and I can't face this challenge alone. We require additional heroes to amass the power needed to defeat the Summoner.

Would you please join me in this endeavor?

/join daemon

  • Brasília Time, BRT             Fri, 26 Jan 2024 at 09:00 BRT
  • Manila, Philippines            Fri, 26 Jan 2024 at 20:00 PHST
  • Central European Time, CET     Fri, 26 Jan 2024 at 13:00 CET
  • New York, USA                  Fri, 26 Jan 2024 at 07:00 EST
  • Bangkok, Thailand              Fri, 26 Jan 2024 at 19:00 ICT
  • Pakistan Standard Time, PKT    Fri, 26 Jan 2024 at 17:00 PKT

One limited Item with passive:

  • Damage Boost x2
  • Magic Boost x2
  • Critical Multiplier x2

AND MORE ITEMS!